

## **ACT Government Executive**

Andrew Barr MLA	Treasurer
Chief Minister	Minister for Social Inclusion & Equality
	Minister for Tourism & Special Events
	Minister for Trade, Industry & Investment
Yvette Berry MLA	Minister for Education and Early Childhood Development
Deputy Chief Minister	Minister for Housing and Suburban Development
	Minister for the Prevention of Domestic and Family Violence
	Minister for Sport and Recreation
	Minister for Women
Meegan Fitzharris MLA	Minister for Health and Wellbeing
Meegun neinamb mea	Minister for Higher Education
	Minister for Medical and Health Research
	Minister for Transport
	Minister for Vocational Education and Skills
Mick Gentleman MLA	Minister for the Environment and Heritage
	Minister for Planning and Land Management
	Minister for Police and Emergency Services
	Minister assisting the Chief Minister on Advanced Technology
	and Space Industries
	Manager of Government Business
Gordon Ramsay MLA	Attorney-General
	Minister for the Arts and Cultural Events
	Minister for Building Quality Improvement
	Minister for Business and Regulatory Services
	Minister for Seniors and Veterans
Shane Rattenbury MLA	Minister for Climate Change and Sustainability
	Minister for Corrections and Justice Health
	Minister for Justice, Consumer Affairs and Road Safety
	Minister for Mental Health
Rachel Stephen-Smith MLA	Minister for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Affairs
	Minister for Disability
	Minister for Children, Youth and Families
	Minister for Employment and Workplace Safety
	Minister for Government Services and Procurement
	Minister for Urban Renewal
Chris Steel MLA	Minister for City Services
	Minister for Community Services and Facilities
	Minister for Multicultural Affairs
	Minister for Roads