

ACT Government Executive

Andrew Barr MLA	Treasurer
Chief Minister	Minister for Climate Action
	Minister for Economic Development
	Minister for Tourism
Yvette Berry MLA	Minister for Early Childhood Development
Deputy Chief Minister	Minister for Education and Youth Affairs
Deputy chief Minister	Minister for Housing and Suburban Development
	Minister for Women
	Minister for the Prevention of Domestic and Family Violence
	Minister for Sport and Recreation
Mick Gentleman MLA	Manager of Government Business
	Minister for Planning and Land Management
	Minister for Police and Emergency Services
	Minister for Corrections
	Minister for Industrial Relations and Workplace Safety
Shane Rattenbury MLA	Attorney-General
	Minister for Consumer Affairs
	Minister for Water, Energy and Emissions Reduction
	Minister for Gaming
Rachel Stephen-Smith MLA	Minister for Health
	Minister for Families and Community Services
	Minister for Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Affairs
Chris Steel MLA	Minister for Transport and City Services
	Minister for Skills
	Special Minister of State
Tara Cheyne MLA	Assistant Minister for Economic Development
	Minister for the Arts
	Minister for Business and Better Regulation
	Minister for Human Rights
	Minister for Multicultural Affairs
Rebecca Vassarotti MLA	Minister for the Environment
	Minister for Heritage
	Minister for Homelessness and Housing Services
	Minister for Sustainable Building and Construction
Emma Davidson MLA	Assistant Minister for Families and Community Services
	Minister for Disability
	Minister for Justice Health
	Minister for Mental Health

ACT Legislative Assembly London Circuit, Canberra ACT 2601, Australia GPO Box 1020, Canberra ACT 2601, Australia

